Part Time Friends – Streets And Stories – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

part_time_friends_streets_and_stories“Streets And Stories” è il singolo in rotazione nelle nostre radio ma non il più recente dal secondo album “Born To Try” del duo francese Part Time Friends, già noti per le presenze negli spot e le soundtrack cinematografiche. Le ballad folk-pop sono ormai un loro marchio di fabbrica e gli riescono quasi sempre bene.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I can be, your Home
Make you feel Alone
I can crush your dreams
I can make them real,

I’ll be there like a wall of silence
I’m your ocean, you’re my island
Don’t throw all the missing pieces away,

I’ll give you streets and stories
I’ll give you fade and glory
I’ll give you move in a rease
I wanna be a city
I wanna be a city

You can walk my minds
In the traffic lights

If you lose your mind
Just follow the sounds

I’ll give you streets and stories
I’ll give you fade and glory
I’ll give you move in a rease
I wanna be a city
I wanna be a city

I’ll be there like a wall of silence
I’m your ocean, you’re my island
Don’t throw all the missing pieces away,

I’ll give you streets and stories
I’ll give you fade and glory
I’ll give you move in a rease
I wanna be a city
I wanna be a city

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

Part Time Friends – Streets And Stories – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-10T17:34:28+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento