Chelsea Cutler – The Reason – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

chelsea cutler the reasonLa 21enne cantautrice americana Chelsea Cutler prosegue la serie di singoli ed EP con “The Reason”, electro-pop con sfumature trap in cui la dolcezza del suo timbro vocale, fa la differenza.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I know I’m a mess, I didn’t choose it
I know you’re scared I’m gonna lose it

And now I’m just waiting for someone to take me
Tell me that I’m doing fine
‘Cause you won’t fuck off from my mind

I’m sorry and I hate the old me
I don’t know how not to be lonely
I didn’t believe that loving was easy
I’m sorry for all of my faces
But you’re giving me all your patience
And I’m never leaving
And you are the reason
You are the reason
You are the reason

I know I’m lost, I couldn’t fake it
It’s all too much for you to take it

And now I’m just waiting for someone to take me
Tell me that we’ll be alright
‘Cause you won’t fuck off from my mind

I’m sorry and I hate the old me
I don’t know how not to be lonely
I didn’t believe that loving was easy
I’m sorry for all of my faces
But you’re giving me all of your patience
And I’m never leaving
And you are the reason

And now I’m just waiting for someone to take me
And tell me that I’m doing fine
‘Cause you won’t fuck off from my mind

I’m sorry and I hate the old me
I don’t know how not to be lonely
I didn’t believe that loving was easy
I’m sorry for all of my faces
But you’re giving me all your patience
And I’m never leaving
And you are the reason

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Chelsea Cutler – The Reason – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-12T17:22:01+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento