Blanche – Wrong Turn – Video Testo Traduzione

 

blanche wrong turnLa cantante 19enne belga Ellie Delvaux in arte Blanche, può vantare una hit europea col debut “City Lights” rilasciato nel 2017, con cui ha partecipato anche all’Eurovision. La ritroviamo col nuovo singolo “Wrong Turn”, electro(soft) pop da brividi.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Should I take any wrong turn?
Any more time, should I?
Can I get any more words?
Will it get worse this time?

Maybe I’m a drifter
Maybe I’m a drifter, baby
Never meet your heroes
Never meet your heroes they say

Maybe I’m addicted
I’m addicted too soon

Don’t know how to make it up
Baby you should make it stronger
Burn it all and raise it up
Do it till we take any wrong turn

Real slow
There’s way down
There’s still time
To raise it, to raise it up

Will I twist any more words?
Lose any more time, will I?
‘Cause I’ve got many concerns
Feels like it bursts inside

Maybe I’m a drifter
Maybe I’m a drifter, baby
Never make your heroes
Never make your heroes the same

Maybe i’m addicted
I’m addicted too soon

Don’t know how to make it up
Baby you should make it stronger
Burn it all and raise it up
Do it till we take any wrong turn

Real slow
There’s way down
There’s still time
To raise it, to raise it up

Will I twist any more words?
Lose any more time, will I?
‘Cause I’ve got many concerns
Feels like it bursts inside

Not without you

Don’t know how to make it up
Baby you should make it stronger
Burn it all and raise it up
Do it till we take any wrong turn

Real slow
There’s way down
There’s still time
To raise it, to raise it up

Don’t know how to make it up
Baby you should make it stronger
Time to raise it up
Do it till we take any wrong turn

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

Blanche – Wrong Turn – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-13T17:37:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento