Cloves – Wasted Time – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

cloves wasted timeLa 22enne cantautrice australiana Kaity Dunstan in arte Cloves, rilascia singoli fin dal 2013, quando giovanissima partecipava a The Voice AUS. “Wasted Time” è una rock-ballad d’altri tempi, in cui mostra tutte le sue qualità.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

And every day, it tastes the same
Half a cigarette and I do it again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
I’m bittersweet emptiness
And do you like it more ‘cause you know I’m a mess?
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

And I, yeah I, and I’m wasting time
And why, yeah, why do you waste your time?

And I’m the baddest company
And I can’t stand it when you’re close to me
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
The only place I wanna go
Is anywhere there’s people I don’t know
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

And I, yeah I, and I’m wasting time
And why, yeah, why do you waste your time?

And I’m cruel to be kind
Don’t like it but you let it down
But you let me down
You’re not on my mind
Don’t like it but you let go
‘Cause you’ll never know

And I, yeah I, and I’m wasting time
And why, yeah, why do you waste your time?

Tell me why, tell me why, tell me why
Tell me why, tell me why, tell me why
‘Cause it’ll break your heart
‘Cause it’ll break your heart
Tell me why
‘Cause it’ll break your heart
‘Cause it’ll break your heart
Tell me why

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Cloves – Wasted Time – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-14T19:52:05+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento