Bob Sinclar – I Believe – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

bob sinclar i believeIl producer francese Bob Sinclar ha appena rilasciato il nuovo singolo “I Believe”, escursione nel genere reggae/folk con l’occhio sempre vispo verso l’airplay radiofonico. Un vocal che non figura tra i credits ma evidentemente preso dal mondo indie-rock, lo aiuta nella buona riuscita nella traccia.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

This world has brought you down to your knees
You’re not alone, everybody needs
To believe in something
To believe in one thing
I believe in you

Living your life like it’s on the brink
Drifting away on a broken ship
But I believe in something
I believe in one thing
I believe in you

Oh oh oh
Oooh oh oh oh oh, oh oh
I believe in something
I believe in one thing
I believe in you

Oh oh oh
Oooh oh oh oh oh, oh oh
I believe in something
I believe in one thing
I believe in you

I believe in you
I believe in you
I believe in you
I believe in you

You’ve been so numb for the longest time
Losing your faith, yeah, it’s left you blind
But I believe in something
I believe in one thing
I believe in you

Stop hesitating, the road is bright
Dream it, do it, [?] you have the right
To believe in something
To believe in one thing
I believe in you

Oh oh oh
Oooh oh oh oh oh, oh oh
I believe in something
I believe in one thing
I believe in you

Oh oh oh
Oooh oh oh oh oh, oh oh
I believe in something
I believe in one thing
I believe in you
(I believe, I believe)
I believe in you
I believe in you
(I believe, I believe)
I believe in you
I believe in you
(I believe, I believe)
I believe in you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

 

Bob Sinclar – I Believe – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-15T17:26:49+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento