Good Charlotte – Actual Pain – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

good charlotte cd2018Uscirà a settembre “Generation Rx”, il settimo album dei Good Charlotte. L’ormai navigata formazione dei fratelli Madden, sperimenta (il giusto) con l’electro-rock del nuovo singolo “Actual Pain”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

That’s tearing me apart
Deep inside my heart

Tell me why I hurt this way
Should I even love you anymore?
I don’t wanna find out why
I’m too scared to look behind that door
I put my trust in all my faith
And every word between us spoken
Why do I believe the things you say
When my heart’s already broken?

All this pain I feel
That’s tearing me apart
Is what makes you real
Deep inside my heart

I can only count the ways
I earn these scars but they’re all tokens
Every time I see your face
I know my hurt’s no longer showing
I don’t need a reason to believe
If my face already broken
How could I let love lead the way
When I don’t know where I’m going?

All this pain I feel
That’s tearing me apart
Is what makes you real
Deep inside my heart

Fought so hard
Still I feel like I’m in chunks
When I gave my heart
The darkness still remains
Woah-oh-oh-oh
Woah-oh-oh-oh

All this pain I feel
That’s tearing me apart
Is what makes you real
Deep inside my heart

Tell me why I hurt this way
Should I even love you anymore?
I don’t wanna find out why
I’m too scared to look behind that door

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

Good Charlotte – Actual Pain – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-17T13:34:31+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento