MNEK feat. Hailee Steinfeld – Colour – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

mnek colourSi intitola “Colour” il nuovo singolo del producer e cantautore inglese MNEK, qui con la statunitense Hailee Steinfeld, per un duetto pop/dancehall tra artisti giovani ma già con qualche hit all’attivo.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

Before you came into my life
Everything was black and white
Now all I see is colour
Like a rainbow in the sky
So, tell me your love will never fade
That I won’t see no clouds of grey
‘Cause I don’t want another
You bring colour to my life, baby

Life was so heavy, I was giving up, na-na
But since you came along, I’m light as a feather, ah
You give me something incredible, sensational, baby
When we’re together, everything is better
My darling

Only you can brighten up my day
You make everything change, you rearrange
So don’t go away
Let me tell ya

Before you came into my life
Everything was black and white
Now all I see is colour
Like a rainbow in the sky
So tell me your love will never fade
That I won’t see no clouds of grey
‘Cause I don’t want another
You bring colour to my life, baby

Now all I see is colour
You bring colour to my life, baby
Now all I see is colour
You bring colour to my life, baby

I never thought that I would meet anybody
Who knows my body how you know my body
I can’t deny I see us stick around ’cause we paint the town
Anyway that we want it

Like red and yellow and pink and green
That’s what I see when you’re here with me
Everything is brighter ’cause the limit is the sky
Baby, that’s the way you make me feel
You know that

Only you can brighten up my day, yeah
You chase all those grey clouds away
Help me find a brand new shade of me
You make everything change, you rearrange

So don’t ever fade
Don’t fade, don’t fade, don’t fade, don’t fade
You bring the colour, you bring the colour
Yeah, you bring the colour

Before you came into my life
Everything was black and white
Now all I see is colour
Like a rainbow in the sky
So, tell me your love will never fade
That I won’t see no clouds of grey
‘Cause I don’t want another
You bring colour to my life, baby

Before you came into my life
Everything was black and white
Now all I see is colour
Like a rainbow in the sky
So, tell me your love will never fade
That I won’t see no clouds of grey

Now all I see is colour
You bring colour to my life, baby
Red and yellow and pink and green
That’s what I see when you’re with me
You bring the colour
You bring the colour
You bring colour to my life, baby

Aah, na-na-na, na-na
Now all I see is colour
You bring colour to my life, baby…

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

MNEK feat. Hailee Steinfeld – Colour – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-18T19:11:11+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento