Belly feat. The Weeknd – What You Want – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

belly what you wantUno dei più fidati autori dei brani di The Weeknd, è il rapper 34enne canadese e suo connazionale Belly. “What You Want” è il nuovo singolo di quest’ultimo che non a caso lo vede insieme al più famoso collega. Si intuisce la loro grande affinità e la piena padronanza delle sonorità alt/R&B.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Belly & The Weeknd:]
I will never be what you need
But I got what you want
You just wanna spend my cash and smoke my weed
I got what you want
You’ve been up for days, can’t get no sleep
I got what you want
See the sauce drippin’ off from the heart that’s on my sleeve
I got what you want
Oh yeah

[The Weeknd:]
I got what you want
See it in your eyes, you just tryna get on
I know what she wants
She got more issues than a magazine
I had a girl named Mercedes, used to love it when she bends
When she make me mad, I leave her ass on read
I never let these girls get to my head
I’m too busy countin’ all of this bread (oh, yeah)
What can they say to me?
‘Cause if I left then they wait for me (then they wait)
What can they say to me? (What can they say?)
I keep it G and she knows it

[Belly & The Weeknd:]
I will never be what you need
But I got what you want
You just wanna spend my cash and smoke my weed
I got what you want
You’ve been up for days, can’t get no sleep
I got what you want
See the sauce drippin’ off from the heart that’s on my sleeve
I got what you want

[Belly:]
Pin drop (pin drop), ten o’clock (ten o’clock)
Hit the inbox, I be in the box (I be in the box)
When she so bad (so bad), got me all shook (all shook)
Said she wanna ball, she get the hard wood (she get the hard wood)
Oh yeah she super dope (super dope), I’m still high (still high)
I can’t even tell you what this feels like (feels like)
Oh, oh, real life (real life) wake up every morning and I feel high
I got a bitch in the projects, yeah, she faithful and honest
Never went to college, she got collagen in her body
You don’t need that type of knowledge when you pretty and polished
She don’t even drive a car but she been racking up mileage (yeah)
Look, I got everything, lows, highs, so if anything
Told her hold tight, roll light with them heavy things
I’m not what you need, can’t front
Back up, baby, I got what you want (what you want!) (yeah)

[Belly & The Weeknd:]
I will never be what you need
But I got what you want
You just wanna spend my cash and smoke my weed
I got what you want
You’ve been up for days, can’t get no sleep
I got what you want
See the sauce drippin’ off from the heart that’s on my sleeve
I got what you want

I got what you want
I got what you want
I got what you want
I got what you want

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

Belly feat. The Weeknd – What You Want – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-19T17:13:31+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento