Hugel and Taio Cruz – Signs – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

hugel signs“Signs” è il nuovo singolo del producer francese Hugel che per l’occasione rispolvera il cantante britannico Taio Cruz, in un synth-pop (vagamente garage) che non è niente male.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

We can roll now, we can ride out
If there’s something that you want baby
We can go there, anywhere you dare
I can show you something new lady

If you want it bad and I want it bad
So we can do all the things
That you want, baby

Been runnin’ around, all over town
I finally found a way to
Get up, baby, get up

Your body’s waking up your mind for you
I’ll be following the signs to you
Once I get you on my grind, it’s true
I’ve been working over time, I do

Your body’s waking up your mind for you
I’ll be following the signs to you
Once I get you on my grind, it’s true
I’ve been working over time for you baby

Ah-oh-ah-ay versuri.us
I’ve been waking up your mind

Ain’t no pressure, at your leasure
We can go as far that you like baby
We can explore what we’re made for
Say the word and you know that I’ll be ready baby

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Hugel and Taio Cruz – Signs – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-23T14:27:49+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento