Interpol – The Rover – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

interpol cd2018I newyorkesi Interpol ripartono dall’ormai classica formula post-punk del singolo “The Rover” per introdurci al sesto album “Marauder”, in uscita il 24 agosto.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Come and see me yeah maybe you’ll die
I can keep you in artwork, the fluid kind
That’s enough for excitements today
Frustrated, faded, it’s pay to play

Come and see me yeah maybe you’ll try
I’ve been holding these pyros til they could fly
Open up and enlighten again
Enjoy the skyline, it’s an incremental end

Walk in on your own feet says
The rover
It’s my way or they all leave says
The rover
The rover

Ça suffit hell, yeah, maybe it’s time
You can’t stick to the highways, it’s suicide
I’m welling up with excitements again
The apex resolves you need to tell your friends

Walk in on your own feet says
The rover
It’s my way or they all leave says
The rover
The rover
The rover

Come and see me yeah baby let’s cry
Satin face in some worlds we’d be too kind
Nature’s subjected to fires again
You’re falling for my independence

Walk in on your own feet says
The rover
You were high end on the wrong street till
The rover
Said hop in, all in
The rover
Hop in, all in
The rover
The rover
All in, all in
The rover
He barely has to seek repentants

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Interpol – The Rover – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-24T13:28:58+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento