Shy FX feat. Maverick Sabre – Call Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

shy fx call meIl producer inglese classe ’76 Shy FX restituisce nuova linfa al genere d&b/jungle col singolo “Call Me” insieme alla meravigliosa voce soul di Maverick Sabre.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Just like, just like, just like
Till I'm not just like, just like, just like
 
So, call me
I'll be there in a minute
Only there when you need it
Call me
I'll be there in a minute
I wish you would call the same
Darling we could work this out
We should give my light
 
I know I'm a fool to share
Tell what do I do to feel your breath
 
Don't like the mood you're set in
Don't like the truth you speak of
Cause it's all a lie, don't you see
I try to keep away but
All I could do is wait in (.....)
 
Call me
I'll be there in a minute
Only there if you need it
Call me
I'll be there in a minute
 
Darling, never seems enough
Sorry, no just call me, just call, call me
Call me out to call me out
Call me in, just call me, just call me
 
Call me
I'll be there in a minute
Only there if you need it
Call me
I'll be there in a minute

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

Shy FX feat. Maverick Sabre – Call Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-25T18:18:56+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento