Kungs, Stargate feat. GOLDN – Be Right Here – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

kungs be right hereIl dj francese Kungs e il duo di producer norvegesi Stargate, insieme al giovane cantante californiano Goldn, ci regalano un singolo dance-pop di qualità come “Be Right Here”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

When the lights gon’ down, and the stars come out
I’ll be right there, I’ll be right there
When the lights gon’ down, and the stars come out
I’ll be right there, I’ll be right there

I’ll be here for you
When the star go, on the water
And you can’t paint
I’ll be here for you
When it’s past three, in the morning, and you can’t sleep
I’ll be here for you
When your heart breaks, when you lose faith
Ya I promise, I’ll be right there
I’ll be right there, I’ll be right there

Go on, it’s over
Go on, it’s over
Go on, it’s over
Go on, it’s over

For the stark out, on the water
And you can’t breath
I’ll be here for you
When it’s past three, in the morning, and you can’t sleep
I’ll be here for you
When your heart breaks, when you lose faith
Ya I promise, I’ll be right there
I’ll be right there, I’ll be right there

Oh!
Go on, it’s over
Go on, it’s over
Go on, it’s over
Go on, it’s over

When the lights gon’ down, and the stars come out
I’ll be right there, I’ll be right there
When the lights gon’ down, and the stars come out
I’ll be right there, I’ll be right there

I’ll be right there

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Kungs, Stargate feat. GOLDN – Be Right Here – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-06-30T18:42:27+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento