Jack River – Limo Song – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

JACK RIVER CD2018La cantautrice australiana Holly Rankin in arte Jack RIver, sta per pubblicare il debut album “Sugar Mountain”, dopo singoli ed EP rilasciati dal 2016 a oggi. “Limo Song” sembra la traccia giusta per farla emergere nelle classifiche, con quel sound synth-pop non proprio innovativo ma interpretato con grande personalità

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

There I met you downtown, hey, hey
You rolled in like a limousin
I avoided things you could've done
You've done
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
And I falling to you
 
There under the table, hey, hey
Now I'm waiting for the ending
And you want to speak
But you have nothing to say
 
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
And I fall into you
 
You had that pose like a pinstripe
I never wanted to say goodbye
You're crying in the mirror
So your reflection like you is mine
 
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
And I fall into you
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
Can I run to you like you running to me?
Can I fall into you like you fall into me?
And I fall into you
 
And I fall into you
And I fall into you
And I fall into you
And I fall into you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

Jack River – Limo Song – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-01T12:45:16+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento