Friction and JP Cooper – Dancing – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

friction dancingUscirà a breve il debut album “Connections”, del producer inglese Friction che comunque non è proprio un novellino, essendo in attività dal 1998. Anche per questo, fa le cose in grande, assicurandosi per il lead single “Dancing”, una delle voci più amate del Regno Unito ovvero JP Cooper, pienamente a suo agio anche sulla drum&bass.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO…

Seven years I've been in this place
Take the morning train and I get home late
The coffee doesn't work the same
This umbrella doesn't stop the rain
And I'm freezing, but I'm thinking of you
Work, eat, sleep, repeat
The only time I really wanna move my feet
Is when I'm dancing, when I'm dancing with you
The earth quakes, we shiver, we shake
When the night comes for me, make no mistake
I'll be dancing, I'll be dancing with you
 
Work, eat, sleep, repeat
When I really wanna move my feet
I'll be dancing, I'll be dancing
The earth quakes, we shiver, we shake
Don't be telling me it's getting late
I'll be dancing, I'll be dancing with you
 
Seven years I've been in this place
And it keeps getting better
Evening train takes us out the place
I'm ignoring the weather
The feeling always stays the same
Wouldn't have it any other way
I've been dreaming of these moments with you
 
Work, eat, sleep, repeat
The only time I really wanna move my feet
Is when I'm dancing, when I'm dancing with you
The earth quakes, we shiver, we shake
When the night comes for me, make no mistake
I'll be dancing, I'll be dancing with you
Work, eat, sleep, repeat
I'll be dancing, I'll be dancing
The earth quakes, we shiver, we shake
I'll be dancing
 
Work, eat, sleep, repeat
When I really wanna move my feet
I'll be dancing, I'll be dancing
The earth quakes, we shiver, we shake
Don't be telling me it's getting late
I'll be dancing, I'll be dancing with you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Friction and JP Cooper – Dancing – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-09T15:57:41+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento