MAGIC! – Kiss Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

magic kiss meDopo il debut single e unica hit nel 2013, i canadesi MAGIC! navigano a vista e stavolta ritornano al reggae-pop con “Kiss Me”, non proprio ispirata ma che sembra comunque salire nelle classifiche.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Kiss me darling, a-one more time
With everything that you got inside
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
‘Cause love’s the only thing we leave behind

And I’ve been thinking about my life a lot these days
As I’m stumbling through the paths that I have made
Wondering where did I put my time and energy
‘Cause what I wanted, girl, means nothing now to me

I want to share with you, I want to bear with you
I want to care for you, I want to be there for you
I want to stare at you like nobody’s there but you
So hurry up, hurry up

Kiss me darling, a-one more time
With everything that you got inside
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
‘Cause love’s the only thing we leave behind

Said I’ve been thinking about my life for all these nights
As I’m wishing on the stars up in the sky
Wondering where does our love fit in this design
Did I constellate your light right next to mine?

I want to share with you, I want to bear with you
I want to care for you, I want to be there for you
I want to stare at you like nobody’s there but you
So hurry up, hurry up

Kiss me darling, a-one more time
With everything that you got inside
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
‘Cause love’s the only thing we leave behind

Kiss me darling, a-one more time
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
Said kiss me, yeah, kiss me, darling
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
‘Cause it feels so right
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
I want to feel it
Kiss me darling, a-one more time
I want to feel it

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

MAGIC! – Kiss Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-09T15:55:30+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento