Dreamers – Screws – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dreamers screwsIl terzetto pop-rock newyorkese dei Dreamers, ha ottenuto un buon successo con il debut album del 2016. Volendo proseguire sulla stessa strada, rilasciano il nuovo singolo “Screws”, ideale per essere passato dalle radio.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Don’t take your time
Don’t take it easy on me
‘Cause I’m running wild
Hot like a broken machine

Tell it like it is
Wash away my sins
Digging up the bones inside my head

All I needed was to hear the truth
I’m lying naked and my brain has lost its screws
I hid away inside a loaded room
Never as lonely as when I’m alone with you

I’m such a wreck
Toxic is tasting so sweet
Don’t let me rest
Stuck in this static TV

Tell it like it is
Wash away my sins
Digging up the bones inside my head

All I needed was to hear the truth
I’m lying naked and my brain has lost its screws
I hid away inside a loaded room
Never as lonely as when I’m alone with you

Ah, alone with you, ah
Ah, alone with you, ah
My brain!
My brain!
My brain!
My brain!

All I needed was to hear the truth
I’m lying naked and my brain has lost its screws
I hid away inside a loaded room
Never as lonely as when I’m alone with you

Ah, alone with you, ah
Ah, alone with you, ah
(Alone, hey, alone)
Alone with you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

Dreamers – Screws – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-10T22:03:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento