Black Honey – I Only Hurt The Ones I Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

black honey cd2018Uscirà a settembre il debut album omonino dei Black Honey, formazione indie-rock inglese che comunque è da 4 anni in giro con singoli sparsi. Il fascino e il talento nell’interpretazione della front-woman Izzy è fondamentale per la band e lo si nota anche nel nuovo brano “I Only Hurt The Ones I Love”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Broken tape like bad ideas
Brought us to our knees
Hard luck born in a hurricane
Bright days come in threes

[?] into your skin
As the sky is starting to spin
I cross your heart and hope to die
I’ll break it just like you broke mine

So you can cry for me baby
Cry, cry baby
Cry for me baby
I’m not your baby
I only hurt the ones I love
I only hurt the ones I love

[?] inside the flame
There’s nothing left to say
[?] midnight bell
It’s the road we chose to take

Take a breath, we’re forgetting to breathe
Make a sound, make a silent to me
I cross your heart and hope to die
I’ll break it just like you broke mine

So you can cry for me baby
Cry, cry baby
Cry for me baby
I’m not your baby
I only hurt the ones I love
I only hurt the ones I love

Cry for me baby
Cry, cry baby
Cry for me baby
I’m not your baby
I only hurt the ones I love
I only hurt the ones I love

Don’t know what is right and what is real
I only took what I could steal, yeah
I had to do what I have done
‘Cause I only hurt the ones I love

So you can cry for me baby
Cry, cry baby
Cry for me baby
I’m not your baby
I only hurt the ones I love
I only hurt the ones I love

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

 

Black Honey – I Only Hurt The Ones I Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-17T16:36:49+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento