Roosevelt – Under The Sun – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

roosevelt cd2018Uscirà il 28 settembre “Young Romance”, il secondo album del producer e cantautore tedesco Roosevelt. L’artista classe ’90 continua col singolo “Under The Sun”, sul percorso musicale già battuto con successo, tra synth-pop e chillwave.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Hold me tight, came all this way to see your eyes
Your face I find, you will move away from all those hides
And I cannot buy this feeling,
Cannot lose it my control
Let me know you still mean it
Give your body and your soul

CHORUS:
You’re coming again ‘cause tonight
I will show you everywhere under the sun
You’re coming again ‘cause tonight
I will show you everywhere under the sun

Don’t you know it’s been way too long to step it now?
Don’t let go, take you to a place that you don’t know
And I cannot buy this feeling,
Am I losing my control?
Let me know if you still mean it
Give your body and your soul

CHORUS:
You’re coming again ‘cause tonight
I will show you everywhere under the sun
You’re coming again ‘cause tonight
I will show you everywhere under the sun

Don’t hold back
Don’t hold back
[Repeats]

CHORUS:
You’re coming again ‘cause tonight
I will show you everywhere under the sun
You’re coming again ‘cause tonight
I will show you everywhere under the sun

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

Roosevelt – Under The Sun – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-17T16:34:03+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento