Jonas Blue feat. Joe Jonas – I See Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jonas blue i see loveTra i più recenti singoli del producer inglese Jonas Blue, c’è anche una soundtrack per il film d’animazione “Hotel Transylvania 3”. Tropical-house e nu-funky convivono piuttosto bene in “I See Love” e la voce di Joe Jonas (DNCE) sembra l’ideale per questa unione tra le diverse sonorità.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

This is such a perfect place
I’m glad I found this with you
Our love reflected in your face
Only Heaven can beat this view

Come on, let’s run and get lost in the crowd
Into the light as the night’s comin’ down
I’m double-tappin’, I’m focusin’ now
We’re focusin’ now

I see love
I see love around me
From a river to a flood
I see love around me (love around me)

I love you, helped me find my heart
I didn’t even know my name
Then I was blinded by the dark
My eyes will never look the same

Come on, let’s run and get lost in the crowd
Into the light as the night’s comin’ down
I’m double-tappin’, I’m focusin’ now
We’re focusin’ now

I see love
I see love around me
From a river to a flood
I see love around me (love around me)
I see love
I see love
From a river to a flood
I see love around me (love around me)

Come on, let’s run and get lost in the crowd
Into the light as the night’s comin’ down
I’m double-tappin’, I’m focusin’ now
We’re focusin’ now

I see love
I see love around me
From a river to a flood
I see love around me (love around me)
I see love
I see love
From a river to a flood
I see love around me
I see love

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Jonas Blue feat. Joe Jonas – I See Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-19T16:15:51+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento