Mansionair – Technicolour – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

MANSIONAIR TECHNITra EP e singoli sparsi, prosegue l’ascesa del terzetto indie-pop australiano dei Mansionair in attività (come minimo) dal 2014. C’è tutto il talento garbato della band nel nuovo “Technicolour”.

 

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

We dive into the blue
I can't hold onto you
Staring the illusion in the eye
And when the colors blur
We forget who we were
And all we need is technicolor
And I lost my grip
And all we need is technicolor
I give into it
 
We were in love
We were in love
Oh, we were in love
We were in love
And all we need is technicolor
 
We dip into the pool
Cold water covers you
It's draining all the color from your eyes
And as we start to fade
Your lips they turn to grey
When all we need is technicolor
 
And I know my lack of love will drown itself
And I know I cannot keep what wasn't found
Cause the fire's out that used to burn in me
Close your eyes to see what's really happening
 
We were in love
We were in love
Oh, we were in love
Oh, we were in love
And all we need is technicolor
And all we need is technicolor
And all we need is technicolor

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

Mansionair – Technicolour – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-24T15:34:39+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento