Loud Luxury feat. Brando – Body – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

loud luxury body“Body” è tra i primi singoli dei Loud Luxury, duo canadese che assieme al vocalist Brando, sta scalando le classifiche di vendita non inventando nulla, a parte una bella linea melodica appoggiata su una base fut-house.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Babe, don't make a sound
2 a.m. love gotta keep it down (keep it down)
Don't wait around for a signal now
Gimme some verbs I ain't talkin' nouns (I'm naughty)
You wanna ride in the 6
You wanna dine in the six (dine in the six)
But when I lean for the kiss
You said I'll probably send you some pics
And I'm like
 
Hell nah, been waitin' too long (I've been waitin')
Hell nah, I want that crew love (don't leave, baby)
Hell nah, been waitin' too long (I've been waitin')
Hell nah, I want that crew love
 
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
 
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
 
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
Babe, just hit the pedal
If things go wrong it's just incidental
My bad, never got the memo
But you never have fun while you're in the limo, yeah
If you wanna ride in the 6
You wanna dine in the six (dine in the six)
You wanna lean for the kiss
You said I'll probably send you some pics
And I'm like
 
Hell nah, been waitin' too long (I've been waitin')
Hell nah, I want that crew love (don't leave, baby)
Hell nah, been waitin' too long (I've been waitin')
Hell nah, I want that crew love
 
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
 
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
Body on my, losin' all my innocence, yeah
Body on my, grindin' on my innocence, yeah
 
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
 
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my
On my, on my, on my, on my 'cence, yeah
On my, on my, on my, on my

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Loud Luxury feat. Brando – Body – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-28T13:17:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento