Galantis feat. MAX – Satisfied – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

galantis satisfiedNon poteva mancare il singolo EDM/funky nella discografia dei Galantis e così il duo svedese rilascia “Satisfied” con l’emergente 26enne newyorkese MAX, fin qui presente in molti feat con vari producer e con una hit da solista all’attivo nel 2016 (“Lights Down Low”).

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

One hand on my shoulder
Get a little bit closer
Come on, make a move, yeah
Skip through all the small talk
I’mma see you with the lights off
So let’s go to your room now

You know that I’m impatient
My imagination’s wandering and running wild
Can you hear that?
My heart is racing, you keep up the pace
Then I might let you stay the night

I need somebody, body
Their hands on my body, body
You could be that somebody, body
Keep me satisfied
Hear me breathing, breathing
Don’t want it, I need it, need it
We’re getting heated
Come on and keep me satisfied

(Oh, yeah)
Keep me satisfied
Keep me satisfied

Started on the way home
Don’t stop till I say so
Just a little longer
You know when we get there
No reason to be scared, nah
Come on a little stronger

You know that I’m impatient
My imagination’s wandering and running wild
Can you hear that?
My heart is racing, you keep up the pace
Then I might let you stay the night

I need somebody, body
Their hands on my body, body
You could be that somebody, body
Keep me satisfied
Hear me breathing, breathing
Don’t want it, I need it, need it
We’re getting heated
Come on and keep me satisfied
I need somebody, body
Their hands on my body, body
You could be that somebody, body
Keep me satisfied

(Oh, yeah)
Keep me satisfied
Keep me satisfied
Keep me satisfied
Keep me satisfied

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

Galantis feat. MAX – Satisfied – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-30T16:33:52+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento