Alex Hepburn – If You Stay – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alex hepburn if you stayDopo il buon successo europeo del debut album del 2013, la 30enne londinese Alex Hepburn si ripropone in veste urban-soul col nuovo singolo “If You Stay”.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

What you say and what you do?
What you think you came here for?
Who you are? I’ll be a fool
Like I ain’t heard you before

You text me, wanna sex me, next you wanna ex me
I’m ready, you ready ‘cause you like fifty, fifty
We could get it on but fuck you, you done wrong
You ready, you’re ready, boy, ain’t no way

I don’t want you to stay with me
If you stay you’ll leave
You’re only gonna leave me
If you stay, stay with me
If you stay you’ll leave
You’re only gonna leave me
We’re all fools when you’re in love
In love, in love, love, woah
When you’re in love
In love, in love, love, woah

Get out my crib but leave a blunt
I’ll smoke that shit till I fill up
Days they come, days they go
And now you coming back for more

You text me, wanna sex me, next you wanna ex me
I’m ready, you ready ‘cause you like fifty, fifty
We could get it on but fuck you, you done wrong
You ready, you’re ready, boy, ain’t no way

I don’t want you to stay with me
If you stay you’ll leave
You’re only gonna leave me
If you stay, stay with me
If you stay you’ll leave
You’re only gonna leave me
We’re all fools when you’re in love
In love, in love, love, woah
When you’re in love
In love, in love, love, woah

If you stay you’ll leave, leave
If you stay you’ll leave
Ready, I’m ready ‘cause I’m not

I don’t want you to stay with me
If you stay you’ll leave
You’re only gonna leave me
If you stay, stay with me
If you stay you’ll leave
You’re only gonna leave me
We’re all fools when you’re in love
In love, in love, love, woah
When you’re in love
In love, in love, love, woah

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Alex Hepburn – If You Stay – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-07-31T16:19:49+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento