Blonde feat. Bryn Christopher – Me, Myself and I – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

BLONDE ME MYSELFIl duo deep-house inglese dei Blonde ritorna col singolo “Me, Myself & I”, alla ricerca dell’ennesimo disco d’oro, almeno in UK. La voce del 32enne Bryn Christopher fa il suo come qualche anno fa in “Sweet Lovin” con il collega di sonorità Sigala.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I only need me, myself, and I

Hands up tryna touch the sky
Hold on to the melodies
Sing out each world, play that sweet symphony
Don’t know where my friends have gone
Lights are low but music’s high
I’m letting go, now I got all I need

I don’t need love to have a good time
Nobody, to make me feel right
Only need, only need me
Only need, only need me
To have a good time

I only need me, myself, and I
I only need me, myself, and I

I’ll be dancing here alone
Move like no one’s watching me
Could call all night
And beat the last to lead

I’ll get just what I deserved
Ain’t god knows I know what I’m worth

I don’t need love to have a good time
Nobody, to make me feel right
Only need, only need me
Only need, only need me
To have a good time

I only need me, myself, and I
I only need me, myself, and I

Ain’t love nobody
If I don’t love myself
Ain’t love nobody
If I don’t love myself
Ain’t love nobody
If I don’t love myself
If I don’t love myself

I don’t need love to have a good time
Nobody, to make me feel right
Only need, only need me
Only need, only need me
To have a good time

I only need me, myself, and I
I only need me, myself, and I

Ain’t love nobody
If I don’t love myself

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

 

Blonde feat. Bryn Christopher – Me, Myself and I – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-02T15:20:13+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento