DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, Quavo – No Brainer – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dj khaled no brainer“No Brainer” è l’immancabile singolo urban-pop del producer DJ Khaled col solito collettivo composto da Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper e Quavo. Stavolta siamo ai limiti dell’irritante e la voce ancora troppo bambinesca di Bieber non aiuta di certo.

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[DJ Khaled:]
We the Best Music!
Another one!
DJ Khaled!

[Justin Bieber:]
You stick out of the crowd, baby, it’s a no-brainer
It ain’t that hard to choose
Him or me, be for real, baby, it’s a no-brainer
You got your mind unloose
Go hard and watch the sun rise
One night’ll change your whole life
Pop the top, drop-top, baby it’s a no-brainer
Put ‘em up if you with me
Yeah, yeah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
In the middle, woah
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high
([DJ Khaled:] Put ‘em high)
Yeah-eah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
Both arms, yeah
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high

[Quavo:]
Quavo!
Mama told you don’t talk to strangers (mama, mama, mama!)
But when you’re ridin’ in the drop, you can’t explain it (skrrt, skrrt, skrrt-skrrt)
What you been waitin’ on this whole time? (Yeah)
I blow the brains outta your mind (ooh)
And I ain’t talkin’ ‘bout physically (no)
I’m talkin’ ‘bout mentally (talkin’ ‘bout mentally)
She lookin’, she look like she nasty (she lookin’)
She lookin’, she look like she classy (she lookin’)
She lookin’, just look at her dancin’ (look at her)
She lookin’, I took her to the mansion (yeah, yeah)

[Justin Bieber:]
You stick out of the crowd, baby, it’s a no-brainer
It ain’t that hard to choose
Him or me, be for real, baby, it’s a no-brainer
You got your mind unloose
Go hard and watch the sun rise
One night’ll change your whole life
Pop the top, drop-top, baby it’s a no-brainer
Put ‘em up if you with me
Yeah, yeah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
In the middle, woah
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high
([DJ Khaled:] Put ‘em high)
Yeah-eah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
Both arms, yeah
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high

[Chance The Rapper:]
Don’t look rich, I ain’t got no chain (huh)
Not on the list, I ain’t got no name
But we in this bitch, bitch, I’m not no lame
And I keep it Ben Franklin, I’m not gon’ change
Lot of these hoes is messy (messy)
I just want you and your bestie
I don’t gotta answer for whenever you text me
It’s multiple choice and they all wanna test me
She ch-ch-ch-ch-choosin’ the squad
She tryna choose between me, Justin, Qua’ and Asahd
She told me that she love that I make music for God
I told her I would love to see that p… applaud

[Justin Bieber:]
You stick out of the crowd, baby, it’s a no-brainer
It ain’t that hard to choose
Him or me, be for real, baby, it’s a no-brainer
You got your mind unloose
Go hard and watch the sun rise
One night’ll change your whole life
Pop the top, drop-top, baby it’s a no-brainer
Put ‘em up if you with me
Yeah, yeah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
In the middle, woah
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high
([DJ Khaled:] Put ‘em high)
Yeah-eah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
Both arms, yeah
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high

Walked down, had me sittin’ up
Demanded my attention, had to give it up
Look like somebody designed you
Drop-dead gorgeous, you make me wanna live it up
Your presence is critical
Movin’ my soul, yeah you’re spiritual
They hate it when you notice me
Like everybody else invisible (ooh)
Breakin’ all the rules (oh-oh)
So above the law (so above the law)
I’ll be your excuse (damn right)
Uh, and you go wrong, no

You stick out of the crowd, baby, it’s a no-brainer (no-brainer)
It ain’t that hard to choose
Him or me, be for real, baby, it’s a no-brainer
(No-brainer)
You got your mind unloose
Go hard and watch the sun rise (rise)
One night’ll change your whole life
Pop the top, drop-top, baby it’s a no-brainer (oh, no)
Put ‘em up if you with me
Yeah, yeah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
In the middle, oh (yeah, in the middle)
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high (put ‘em high)
([DJ Khaled:] Put ‘em high)
Yeah-eah-eah, yeah, yeah-eah-eah
Both arms, yeah (both sides in here)
Woah-woah-oah, oh, oh-oh, ooh
Put ‘em high (put ‘em high)

[DJ Khaled:]
It’s We The Best Music
[Justin Bieber:]
Way high
[DJ Khaled:]
It’s Father of Asahd
Another one

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 64/100

DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, Quavo – No Brainer – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-06T15:25:24+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento