JP Cooper feat. Mali Koa – All This Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

 

jp cooper all this love“All This Love” è una ballad già contenuta nel debut album di JP Cooper, che viene riproposta in duetto con la classe ’90 australiana Mali Koa. Non ascoltiamo nulla di innovativo, ma la volata verso le classifiche autunnali è già lanciata.

 

 

VIDEO

 

 

TESTO

Every time I’m awake I can see your dress hanging on the back of the door
I feel like it’s staring me down, so I look to the floor
Every time I move, tripping on your shoes, every time I open a drawer
I let the skeletons out and we dance through the hall

I got all this love, nothing to do with it now
When you gonna come and get it? I can’t throw it out
I got all this love gathering dust in my house
I got all this love, all this love

Water’s getting rough, swimming in your stuff, I just wanna get to the shore
I’m drowning in memories of you that I try to ignore
Still, I’m playing host hanging with the ghosts, telling them the story of you
They always laugh at my jokes as we dance through the room

I got all this love, nothing to do with it now
When you gonna come and get it? I can’t throw it out
I got all this love gathering dust in my house
I got all this love, all this love

Baby, when you gonna come? (Gonna come)
Gonna come now
Are you ever gonna come? (Gonna come)
Gonna come now
Are you ever gonna come? (Gonna come)
Gonna come now

I got all this love, nothing to do with it now
When you gonna come and get it? I can’t throw it out
I got all this love gathering dust in my house
I got all this love, all this love

I got all…
I got all…

I got all this love, no one to give it to, no

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

JP Cooper feat. Mali Koa – All This Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-07T16:13:21+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento