Alan Walker feat. Au/Ra, Tomine Harket – Darkside – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alan walker darksideIl producer 20enne norvegese Alan Walker, a differenza dei suoi colleghi, rilascia meno singoli e non cerca solo la hit, adagiandosi sulle sonorità del momento. In “Darkside” prosegue infatti sul synth-pop dai toni epici degli esordi, con le voci della connazionale Tomine Harket e della danese Au/Ra.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

We’re not alone
We share no stories
Just something in your eyes
Don’t be afraid
The shadow’s know me
Let’s leave the world behind

Take me through the night
Fall into the darkside
We don’t need the light
We’ll live on the darkside
I see it, let’s feel it
While we’re still young and fearless
Let go of the light
Fall into the darkside

Fall into the darkside
Give into the darkside
Let go of the light
Fall into the darkside

Beneath the sky
It’s black as diamonds
We’re running out of time
Don’t wait for truth
To come and blind us
Let’s just believe the lies
Believe it, I see it
I know that you can feel it
No secrets worth keeping
So fool me like I’m dreaming

Take me through the night
Fall into the darkside
We don’t need the light
We’ll live on the darkside
I see it, let’s feel it
While we’re still young and fearless
Let go of the light
Fall into the darkside

Fall into the darkside
Give into the darkside
Let go of the light
Fall into the darkside

Darkside
Darkside
Darkside
Darkside

Take me through the night
Fall into the darkside
We don’t need the light
We’ll live on the darkside
I see it, let’s feel it
While we’re still young and fearless
Let go of the light
Fall into the darkside

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Alan Walker feat. Au/Ra, Tomine Harket – Darkside – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-09T15:39:05+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento