Elle King – Shame – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

elle king shameA 4 anni dal debut single e hit “Ex’s & Oh’s”, la cantautrice 29enne californiana Elle King si prepara a pubblicare il secondo album. “Shame” potrebbe essere il lead single giusto, con il solito ma efficace mix tra soul e rock.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Oh, you feel it creep, creeping at the tempo
Don’t you need it pump, pumping ‘til it crumble
Trouble, trouble’s what you need (what you need)
That’s what you get in getting me (what you need)

From the bottom of your soul

Shame, shame, shame, shame
Mama doesn’t know, ooh
Every night you go to
Shame, shame, shame, shame
There a woman wants to roll, ooh
I can make you shake
Right through your bones

I’m a fire, just to spark under your halo
Rolling thunder, I’m high up, ain’t got no shame, no
Trouble; hey, what you calling me? (calling me)
Uh, come get some of what you need (what you need)

From the bottom of your soul

Shame, shame, shame, shame
Mama doesn’t know, ooh
Every night you go to
Shame, shame, shame, shame
There a woman wants to roll, ooh
I can make you shake
Right through your bones

You can live forever, babe
Walk with me in shadows
I can make you better, babe
Come pray with me, get safe with me

Shame, shame, shame, shame
Mama doesn’t know, ooh
Every night you go to
Shame, shame, shame, shame
There a woman wants to roll, ooh
I can make you shake
Shame, shame, shame, shame
Mama doesn’t know, ooh
Every night you go to
Shame, shame, shame, shame
There a woman wants to roll, ooh
I can make you shake
Right through your bones

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Elle King – Shame – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-17T17:26:14+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento