MAGIC! – Expectations – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

magic cd2018Uscirà il 7 settembre “Expectations”, il terzo album dei canadesi Magic che hanno anticipato la title-track in cui si reinventano con astuzia e bravura in stile soft-reggaeton.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Expectations (expectations)
Can make you believe (can make you believe)
That what you desire (what you desire)
Is what you need
And I’m thinking
What if we just stop
Living in the moment?
And I’m thinking
And maybe we both will be
Way less disappointed

From all these e-e-e-e-e-expectations
E-e-e-e-e-expectations
So many e-e-e-e-e-expectations
E-e-e-e-e-expectations, yeah

Expectations (expectations)
Babe, I know you don’t mean (said, I know you don’t mean)
To expose situation (to expose situation)
[?] should be
And I’m thinking
What if we just stop
Living in the present?
And I’m thinking
And maybe we both will be
Way less disconnected

From all these e-e-e-e-e-expectations
E-e-e-e-e-expectations
So many e-e-e-e-e-expectations
E-e-e-e-e-expectations

I better read your mind, if I don’t want to
Why can I reach your mind if I don’t want to
I better read your mind, if I don’t want to
Why can I reach your mind if I don’t want to
So many e-e-e-e-e-expectations

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 76/100

 

MAGIC! – Expectations – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-17T17:25:15+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento