Gryffin, Elley Duhé – Tie Me Down – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

gryffin tie me down“Tie Me Down” è il nuovo singolo del dj statunitense Gryffin cantato dalla giovane irlandese Elley Duhé, protagonista anche dell’attuale traccia di Zedd “Happy Now”. Stavolta l’electro-pop del producer Dan Griffith non brilla per originalità ma forse è proprio quello che ci vuole per ottenere una hit.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Don’t lie, I know you’ve been thinking it
And two times you let it slip from your lips
You got too much pride to make any promises
Thinking that we got time and you wanna keep it in

I want you out in the pouring rain
I want you down on your knees
Praying to God that I feel the same
I’m right here baby, so please

Hold me up, tie me down
Cause I never wanna leave your side
I swear to never let you down
And it’s been eatin’ me alive
You can take me home, you can never let me go
Hold me up, hold me up

And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down

Nine lives until you fall down my feet
Don’t hide, it’s a waste of your energy
You’re not shy, so baby, it’s useless
So don’t try, cause you’ll end up losing it

I want you out in the pouring rain
I want you down on your knees
Praying to God that I feel the same
I’m right here baby, so please

Hold me up, tie me down
Cause I never wanna leave your side
I swear to never let you down
And it’s been eatin’ me alive
You can take me home, you can never let me go
Hold me up, hold me up

And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down

So wrap your arms around my chest
And I’ll put my hands around your neck
Cause nobody wins this waiting game
You push and you pull, but you should stay
Stay

Hold me up, tie me down
Cause I never wanna leave your side
I swear to never let you down
And it’s been eatin’ me alive
You can take me home, you can never let me go
Hold me up, hold me up

And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down
And tie me, tie me down, down
Down, down

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 68/100

Gryffin, Elley Duhé – Tie Me Down – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-20T13:21:18+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento