Ten Tonnes – G.I.V.E. – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

ten tonnes giveAlla faccia dei talenti di famiglia, dopo l’ancora giovane George Ezra anche il fratello potrebbe lasciare il segno nella scena del pop/rock d’autore. Il 21enne cantautore Ethan Barnett in arte Ten Tonnes, rilascia singoli dal 2016 ma l’attuale “G.I.V.E.” sembra quello giusto per una top 40 in UK.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Oh, living without you
It's OK, I get enough
Are you happy on your own
Of course I am
Hold it together on the phone
Yeah I got plans
Oh I got tickets to Peru
I'm sure I'm over you
But if you change your mind
 
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
I could always take some more
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
If that's what you want
 
Oh, she don't wanna hear about you
Anymore, you know how it is
Does he get on with your folks
Of course he does
Is it time for me to go now
I've got my stuff
 
Oh I got tickets to Peru
I'm sure I'm over you
But if you change your mind
 
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
I could always take some more
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
If that's what you want
Alright
La la la la la la la la la la la
La la la la la la
 
I know it wasn't perfect
But nothing ever is
You keep playing over and over in my head
I know that I lost you
But I still believe
That you were meant to be mine
 
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
I could always take some more
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
If that's what you want
 
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
I could always take some more
Yeah you can G.I.V.E. all your love back to me
If that's what you want
 
If that's what you want

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

Ten Tonnes – G.I.V.E. – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-20T13:25:37+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento