Jess Glynne – All I Am – Video Testo Traduzione

 

jess glynne cd2018Si avvicina l’uscita del secondo album di Jess Glynne intitolato “Always In Between” e la cantante inglese (col suo staff) non sbaglia un colpo nella scelta dei singoli. Dopo il successo di “I’ll Be There”, ecco un’altra possibile hit in arrivo con la pop/dance pettinata di “All I Am”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Verse 1]
Every butterfly I get belongs to you
You don’t believe me but it’s true
Show the freckles arms, spell out your name
Real feelings coming through

[Pre-Chorus]
‘Cause all I know and all I am is you
Yeah all I know and all I am is you
I’m breaking my silence
‘Cause I’ve had a few
I just can’t deny it
That all I know and all I am is you

[Chorus]
Every time I think I’m falling
I know you’re falling too
There’s no doubt you’re all in
If you ever think you’re falling
You know I’ll catch you too
‘Cause all I am is you

[Verse 2]
Every daydream I have start and ends with you
I wanna play it one more time
When I need an alibi, you’re my perfect excuse
You are always on my side

[Pre-Chorus]
‘Cause all I know and all I am is you
I’m breaking my silence
‘Cause I’ve had a few
I just can’t deny it
That all I know and all I am is you

[Chorus]
Every time I think I’m falling
I know you’re falling too
There’s no doubt you’re all in
If you ever think you’re falling
You know I’ll catch you too
All I am is you

[Bridge]
It feels like I’m miles away
You bring me back home again
You hold me through my mistakes
Let go as we start again
You’re a habit I’ll never break
No no, no no, no

[Pre-Chorus]
I’m breaking my silence
‘Cause I’ve had a few
I just can’t deny it (oh, no)
That all I know and all I am is you

[Chorus]
Every time I think I’m falling
I know you’re falling too
There’s no doubt you’re all in
If you ever think you’re falling
You know I’ll catch you too
All I am, oh
‘Cause all I know and all I am is you
Yeah all I know and all I am is you
‘Cause all I know and all I am is you

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Jess Glynne – All I Am – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-23T12:44:43+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento