Donel feat. Swarmz – Bang Like A Drum – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

donel bang likeTra gli artisti che si sono messi in luce nell’ultima edizione di The Voice UK, c’è anche il 16enne inglese originario dello Zimbabwe, Donel Mangena. “Bang Like A Drum” è il singolo dancehall insieme al rapper Swarmz, per prendersi (forse) le classifiche di fine estate.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

D to the O
This is the night time
(oh yeah)

Sirens ringing when you come my way
‘cos you know how to make it loud
We stay up all through the day
Ya’ riddim and ya’ melody a control me
Never taking da tempo down
Pretty young queen can ya’ dance for me?

‘cos I got feels for you mama
Make my heart go boom boom kak
So tell that DJ bring that back

‘cos I like the way you move
The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum
The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum

She hit me with the one time two time, three time,
moving all night long

The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum
pum pa dum pum
baa dum baa dum dum
baa dum baa dum dum

I see that bass run through your hips
Like watching you take control
Catching the melody from your lips
You’re like the snare drum to my kick and the rhythm is never slow
No one ain’t seen anything like this (my guy)

‘cos I got feels for you mama
Make my heart go boom boom kak
So tell that DJ bring that back

‘cos I like the way you move
The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum
The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum

She hit me with the one time two time, three time,
moving all night long

The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum
pum pa dum pum
baa dum baa dum dum
baa dum baa dum dum
baa dum baa dum dum
baa dum baa dum dum

The way you move you got me going crazy
I love your smile, do you wanna be my lady
Baby you can say so I can feel your halo
Got me feeling loved up in a swole
So can you save me?
I can be your Romeo
you’re my Juliet
Baby row the boat and girl don’t you stress
Just wind your waist ‘cos you know what’s next
When you call my phone
Don’t talk about your ex

The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum
pum pa dum pum
baa dum baa dum dum
baa dum baa dum dum

She hit me with the one time two time, three time,
moving all night long

The way you dance
You make it bang like a drum
baa dum baa dum dum
pum pa dum pum
baa dum baa dum dum
baa dum baa dum dum

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Donel feat. Swarmz – Bang Like A Drum – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-25T14:21:32+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento