The Struts – Primadonna Like Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the struts primadonnaA 4 anni dal debut album, riecco The Struts con una serie di singoli che ci avvicinano alla release date del secondo. Ascoltiamo la band glam/hard rock inglese con “Primadonna Like Me”, buona anche per le radio mainstream, se solo volessero…

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

Hey you, don’t you know who I think I am?

Big fish, small town
Romeo, turns your mother on
Take it off, t-t-take it off
Backseat, a rolls royce
Radio, I’m not here to talk about it
Turn it up, t-t-turn it up
Come on baby!

Do you wanna?
Do-do you wanna feel primadonna like me tonight?
Do you wanna?
Oh, don’t you wanna be a primadonna with me tonight?
Come on, bring it on
Don’t you know it’s all about me tonight?
So come on, try it on
Feel primadonna with me tonight

Ha ha ha!

A champagne, a Charlie
Roll it up, stick it on the tab
Light em’ up, li-li-light em’ up
Your ball, my rules, a cigarette
Don’t you know that you are mine?
Light it up, li-li-light it up
Right now!
You’re gonna do me right now!

Do you wanna?
Do-do you wanna feel primadonna like me tonight?
Do you wanna?
Oh, don’t you wanna be a primadonna with me tonight?
Come on, bring it on
Don’t you know it’s all about me tonight?
So come on, try it on
Feel primadonna with me tonight

Oh, I can feel it in my bones!
You can be a primadonna!
A primadonna like me!

Do you wanna?
Do-do you wanna be a primadonna like me tonight?
(Yeah!)
Do you wanna?
Oh, don’t you wanna be a primadonna with me tonight?
(Don’t you wanna?)
Come on, bring it on
(Come on, bring it on)
Don’t you know it’s all about me tonight?
So come on, try it on
(Come on, try it on)
So be a primadonna
Feel a primadonna
Be a primadonna with me tonight

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

The Struts – Primadonna Like Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-08-30T15:19:46+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento