The 1975 – TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

the 1975 tootimeDovrebbe uscire entro la fine dell’anno il terzo album dei The 1975, formazione inglese sempre più style e meno rock. Tra i singoli già rilasciati in questi mesi, potrà funzionare nelle radio la semi-dancehall (ndr Drake) di “TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

You wet my eyes but I don’t mind it
I tell you lies but it’s only sometimes
You pick a fight and I’ll define it
I swear that I, I swear that I-

I only called her one time, maybe it was two times
Don’t think it was three times, can’t be more than four times
Think we need to rewind, you text that boy sometimes!
Must be more than three times!
Didn’t mean to two-time ya, two-time ya

She said that I, I should have liked it
I told her “I only use it sometimes”
Except when I, I need reminding
I’m petrified, I’m petrified

But I only called her one time
Maybe it was two times?
Don’t think it was three times
Didn’t mean to two-time ya, two-time ya

You wet my eyes but I don’t mind it
I tell you lies but it’s only sometimes
You pick a fight and I’ll define it
I swear that I, I swear that I

I only called her one time, maybe it was two times
Don’t think it was three times, can’t be more than four times
Think we need to rewind, you text that boy sometimes
Must be more than three times
Didn’t mean to two-time ya, two-time ya

(One time ya, one time ya, one time ya
Two time ya, one, I only called her one time)
Ooh, two-time ya, two-time ya
(Oh one, one time, two time, three time ya
One, one time, two time, three time ya)

I only called her one time, maybe it was two times?
Don’t think it was three times, can’t be more than four times
Think we need to rewind, you text that boy sometimes
Must be more than three times
Didn’t mean to two-time ya, two-time ya

(One time, oh, one time, three time, four time
Three time, four time, two time, three time)
You’re textin’, oh, yeah
(One time, oh, one time, three time, four time
Three time, four time, two time, three time)

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

The 1975 – TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-03T16:07:04+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento