Kid Ink feat. 24hrs – Cana – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

KID INK CANADa qualche anno il rapper Kid Ink è sparito dalle classifiche e si è un po’ perso in mille collaborazioni, anche in ambito EDM. Lo ritroviamo col singolo “Cana”, trappata classica ma comunque ben prodotta, con il collega 24hrs.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

[Kid Ink:]
Yeah, oh, ooh
Oh, oh, oh
Tropicana
Baby, can I?

I got, I got, I got tropicana (woo!)
When I come into the spot, they go bananas
Head down to my shoes, drippin’ like the juice
See I’m livin’ proof I got the juice, got the juice
I got, I got, I got tropicana (woo!)
When I pull up, they can’t touch me, I go HAMa (woo!)
Head down to my shoes, drippin’ like the juice
See I’m livin’ proof I got the juice, got the juice

Pour me up a 44
Drop it down in lean now
See your body coco
You turnin’ in in that bikini (yeah!)
Tappin’ on that ass while I’m tappin’ this tequila
Naggin’, actin’ sister sister with your friend, you must be TI, uh
Every time I pull out, what I smoke look like a reader
And every time I party like my nigga just got freed up
We might not see the same, world look different from my Adidas
These hoes is all the same, so I act different when I meet ‘em

Switchin’ it up
Suicide watch, wrist with the cuffs
Watch how I bust, baby
You been with the shits and don’t bother to flush
Sprayin’ a dime
Bad as the gang and you know we up to the sun
King of the city (ooh)
Out in LA and I feel like LeBron

I got, I got, I got tropicana (woo!)
When I come into the spot, they go bananas
Head down to my shoes, drippin’ like the juice
See I’m livin’ proof I got the juice, got the juice
I got, I got, I got tropicana (woo!)
When I pull up, they can’t touch me, I go HAMa (woo!)
Head down to my shoes, drippin’ like the juice
See I’m livin’ proof I got the juice, got the juice

[24hrs:]
Ooh, pull up with diamonds
Billboard 20, yeah, 20 keep climbin’
Ooh, played my shit, yeah
Erry’body know Kid Ink got hits
Ooh, Lambo’ fast
Racked up shawty with the digital dash
Huh, drinkin’ Estalla, huh
Mason Margielas, say I’m a Goodfella
Huh, baby, go stand it
That pussy amazing, I got no limit
I’m in it to win it
20 to Mars, today is diminish
She made me breakfast
Eggs and bricks with the Tropicana
I’m on her bottom
Better angle for the camera
Miss Tropicana, body taste like yoghurt
Miss Tropicana, know that she do yoga
Miss Tropicana, got stripes like she a banger
Miss Tropicana, know all of the angles

[Kid Ink:]
I got, I got, I got tropicana (woo!)
When I come into the spot, they go bananas
Head down to my shoes, drippin’ like the juice
See I’m livin’ proof I got the juice, got the juice
I got, I got, I got tropicana (woo!)
When I pull up, they can’t touch me, I go HAMa (woo!)
Head down to my shoes, drippin’ like the juice
See I’m livin’ proof I got the juice, got the juice

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

Kid Ink feat. 24hrs – Cana – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-04T15:34:28+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento