Deepend, Joe Killington – Could Be Love – Video Testo Traduzione

 

deepend could be love“Could Be Love” è il nuovo singolo dei Deepend, il duo di producer olandesi più tropical che deep house a questo giro. Stavolta scelgono la voce del britannico Joe Killington, già a suo agio con sonorità dance (ndr Purple Disco Machine).

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I got a feeling that this could be love, could be love
I got a feeling that this could be love, baby..②

I’ve seen you looking with those come on eyes
Ain’t gonna lie, it gives me butterflies
And I think about you every single night
When I turn off all the lights

And everyday when I awake
I think of the love we can make
Baby, I just can’t get enough
Talking about this thing with us
I wanna be more than your friend
You know what I want, don’t pretend
And you know I’m gonna be here ’til the end

I got a feeling that this could be love, could be love
I got a feeling that this could be love, baby..②

And you know I’m gonna be here, be here
And you know I’m gonna be here till the end

Girl why we frontin’ telling lies
Tryin hide these feelings through alibies
I know you want this and I want it too
So tell me what we gonna do

And everyday when I awake
I think of the love we can make
Baby, I just can’t get enough
Talking about this thing with us
I wanna be more than your friend
You know what I want, don’t pretend
And you know I’m gonna be here ’til the end

I got a feeling that this could be love, could be love
I got a feeling that this could be love, baby..②

And you know I’m gonna be here, be here
And you know I’m gonna be here till the end

I got a feeling that this could be love, could be love
I got a feeling that this could be love, baby
I got a feeling that this could be love, could be love
I got a feeling that this could be love, baby…

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 69/100

 

Deepend, Joe Killington – Could Be Love – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-05T15:24:29+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento