Seinabo Sey – Good In You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

seinabo sey good in youTra i recenti singoli della cantante 27enne svedese Seinabo Sey, quello che più mi ha convinto è l’attuale “Good In You”, in cui il suo mondo alternativo risulta stavolta più accessibile a un pubblico più ampio ma sempre amante della buona musica.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Just as I thought that it was time to say goodbye
I see you in the corner of my eye
Smiling like you’ll never say goodbye
[?]
The words escape me as you pass on by
So graciously I told him of the clearer in his eyes

And he said, “It’s your reflection, darling”
And he said, “It’s your reflection, babe”

I see the good in you
Do you see it too?
I see the good in you
Do you see it too?
What’s your name, or can I call you mine?
All I want is a moment of your time
‘Cause I see the good in you
Do you see it too?

Simple but I can’t organize my thoughts
You make them fly
Feeling like I’ve never see the sky
Feeling like I’ve never see the sky
The color’s blue in light like crystal light
Hope that you can lead was on my mind
Simple but I told him of the clearer in his eyes

And he said, “It’s your reflection, darling”
And he said, “It’s your reflection, babe”

I see the good in you
Do you see it too?
I see the good in you
Do you see it too?
What’s your name, or can I call you mine?
All I want is a moment of your time
‘Cause I see the good in you
Do you see it too?

A thought just came to mind
Is that your heart of mine?
I will be running out of time
I will be running out of time
‘Cause with you I’m forever
You I’m forever, babe
‘Cause with you I’m forever
Yeah, with you I’m forever
With you I’m forever

I see the good in you
Do you see it too?
I see the good in you
Do you see it too?
What’s your name, or can I call you mine?
All I want is a moment of your time
‘Cause I see the good in you
Do you see it too?

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 73/100

Seinabo Sey – Good In You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-06T22:08:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento