Young The Giant – Super Position – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

young the giant cd2018Uscirà il 12 ottobre “Mirror Master”, il quarto album per la band pop-rock statunitense Young The Giant che con il singolo “Super Position” si mostrano in una versione più dreamy.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I don’t believe in faith
No psychic vision
But when things fall into place
Superposition

In any universe
You are my dark star

I want you
To want me
Why don’t we rely on chemistry
Why don’t we collide the spaces that divide us
I want you
To want me

Superstition aims
With imprecision
But when things can’t be explained
Superposition

Oh, oh
In any universe
You are my dark star

I want you
To want me
Why don’t we rely on chemistry
Why don’t we collide the spaces that divide us
I want you
To want me
I want you
To want me

No matter what we do
I’ll be with you

I want you
To want me
Why don’t we rely on chemistry
Why don’t we collide the spaces that divide us
I want you
To want me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

Young The Giant – Super Position – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-11T16:29:08+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento