Eminem feat. Joyner Lucas – Lucky You – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

EMINEM CD2018Senza lead single ne annunci di qualsiasi tipo, Eminem ha pubblicato il decimo album “Kamikaze”, decisamente più cattivo del precedente. Tra i brani che ho maggiormente apprezzato, c’è “Lucky You” insieme al collega 30enne Joyner Lucas, rapper di nicchia del Massachussets.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Joyner Lucas]
Woah
Joyner, Joyner
Yah, yah, ya
Yeah
I done did a lot of things in my day
I admit it, I don’t take back what I say
If I said it, then I meant it
All my life I want a Grammy
But I prolly never get it
I ain’t never had no trophy or no mother fuckin’ ribbon
Fuck the system, I’m that nigga
Bend the law, cut the rules
I’m about to risk it all
I ain’t got too much to lose
Y’all been eating long enough
It’s my turn to cut the food
Pass the plate
Where my drink?
This my day, lucky you
Fuck you too, woah!

Y’all gotta move, y’all gotta move, y’all gotta move
Give me some room, give me some room, give me the juice
Hop out the coupe, hop out the coupe, how bout I shoot?
Y’all gotta move, y’all gotta move, give me the juice

[Joyner Lucas]
Back on my bullshit, my back to the wall turn
My back on you all you turn to finish
Back to these bullets, it’s back to the job
Put the mac on all of you runnin’
Back on my hood shit, it’s back to the pushing these packs and I’m actually pumpin’
Can’t fuck whatchu rapping
You practically suckin’, you might’ve went platinum, but that don’t mean nuthin’
I’m actually buzzin’ this time
Straight out the kitchen, I told them the oven is mine
I do not fuck witchu guys
If I don’t care you just know that you gonna suffer this time
I ain’t no gangster but I got some banging
Some chains, and some blades, and a couple of knives
Choppers and jammies, a partridge in a pear tree
My twelve days of Christmas was nothing but lies
Why don’t you holla like a sumo (sumo)
They say I talk like a chulo
I live in Mars, I’m not Bruno
Bitch, I’m a dog call me Cujo
You play your cards, I reverse on you all
And I might just drop four like an Uno
Cállate la boca maricón
And all of you [culo]
They’ve invented a level [?] up in the ghetto lookin to prolly they can never find out
[?] irrelavent and tell em to [?]
You would never really want a nigga like me tied down
I’ve been alone and never needed nobody
Just only me and my shotty
I’ll tell these niggas to lie down
Keep all of the money, I never wanted the lifestyle
I just pray to God that my son be alright now
I said ain’t no love for the other side
Or any one who ever want smoke
I said when I die I’m going out as the underdog who never lost hope
You in the wrong cab down the wrong path
Nigga wrong way, wrong road
Snakes in the grass, tryna slither fast
I just bought a motherfuckin’ lawn mower

[Eminem]
I have said a lotta things in my day

I admit it, this is payback in a way
I regret it that I did it
I done won a couple Grammys but I sold my soul to get ‘em
Wasn’t in it for the trophies, just the fuckin’ recognition
Fuck’s the difference?
I’m that cracker! Bend the law, fuck the rules
Man I used to risk it all, now I got too much to lose
I been eating long enough
Man my stomach should be full
I just ate, lick the plate
My buffet, lucky me, fuck you think? (woo!)
I got a couple of mansions
Still I don’t have any manners
You got a couple of ghost writers
But to these kids it don’t actually matter
They asking me “what the fuck happened to hip-hop?”
I said “I don’t have any answers”, cause I took an L when I dropped my last album and it hurt me like hell but I’m back on these rappers”
And actually coming from humble beginnings
I’m somewhat of uncomfortable winning
I wish I could say what a wonderful feeling
We’re on the upswing like we’re punching the ceiling
But nothing is stealing
Like anyone has a fucking ability to even stick to a subject
It’s killing me, the inability to pin humility
[?]
Why don’t we make a bunch of fuckin songs about nuthin
And mumble, oh fuck it
I’m goin’ for the jugular
Shit is a circus
You clowns that are comin up don’t give an ounce of mother fuck about the ones that were here before you to make raps
Let’s recap
Way back, MC’s that
Recap, and take Dex
Eight DATs with the G raps and
Kane’s at, we need three stacks
ASAP, and bring Masta Ace back
Because half of these rappers have brain damage
All the lean rappin’, face tats, syruped out like tree sap
I don’t hate trap, and I don’t wanna seem mad
But infact, would’t old me at the same cat that would take that
Feedback and aim back, I need that
But I think it’s inevitable they’d have a button to press or a lever to pull that would give me the snap tho (little bitch)
And if I paid attention then I’d probably be makin’ it bigger but you’ve been taking the dicks on the fuckin’ back hoe (get it?)
And about to break any minute, it got me thinkin of finishin everything
With acetomenophin then reapin’ the benefits
I’mma sleep at the at the wheel again as I’m thinking about an evil thats in it and then I’mma beat up and kill him
Cause even if I gotta end up eating a pill again ketamine or methenamine or anything it better be at least 70 to 300mg
I might as well because Imma end up being a villain again
Never should’ve gotten an elevator
You could never say to me I’m not a fuckin record breaker
I sound like a broken record every time I break a record
Nobody could ever take away the legacy that I have made
A mother fucker ain’t got a right to be this way
I got spite inside my DNA
But I work until my wheels fall off
I work tirelessly, aye
It’s the moment y’all have been waiting for
Like California wishin’ rain’d pour
And that drought y’all have been praying for
My downfall
From the 8 Mile to the Southpaw
Still the same Marshall they outlaw
That they say is a writer
Might have fell of, but got back up on that bull like a cowboy

So y’all gotta move, y’all gotta move, y’all gotta move
Give me some room, give me some room, give me the juice
Hop out the coupe, hop out the coupe, how bout I shoot?
Y’all gotta move, y’all gotta move, give me the juice

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Eminem feat. Joyner Lucas – Lucky You – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-12T16:03:02+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento