You Me At Six – Back Again – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

you me at six cd2018Uscirà il 5 ottobre “VI”, il sesto album della formazione inglese You Me At Six, il cui debut risale al 2008. Loro sono tra le poche certezze del brit/rock moderno ma cercano giustamente nuovi fan con singoli tendenti al funk come l’attuale “Back Again”.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

And I was soaking under water
Drowning in a memory of you
And now it’s time for me to recover
Coming to the surface for a better view
Oh, yeah

In the good times, and the bad times
You need a high to feel alive
And the headlines, they criticizing
No love for the cynics, see your fifteen minutes
I’ve got no time for it

I’m back again
I’m back again
I’m back again
I’m back again

Feels better with the lights off, don’t it?
Nobody can tell who we really are
It’s funny when you think about it
Doctor shape us into who we really are, oh yeah

In the good times, and the bad times
You need a high to feel alive
And the headlines, they criticizing
No love for the cynics, see your fifteen minutes
I’ve got no time for it

I’m back again
I’m back again
I’ve had enough
You’re coming up
I’m back again
I’m back again

I’m back again
I’m back again
I’ve had enough
You’re coming up
I’m back again
I’m back again

(Sinking underwater)
I’m back again
(Trying to recover)
I’ve had enough
You’re coming up
I’m back again
I’m back again

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 71/100

 

You Me At Six – Back Again – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-19T16:04:45+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento