MOWE feat. Sibbyl – Insane – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

MOWE INSANESi intitola “Insane”, il nuovo singolo del duo deep-house austriaco MOWE che si caratterizza sempre per una certa eleganza, anche in questa traccia cantata da Sibbyl.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

Lately you’ve been driving me crazy
Baby, the line between us got so hazy
We’ve been running up and falling down the hill
Oh we kept on tumbling down like Jack and Jill
The way you call my name when we’re drunk or high, babe,
It drives me insane

Tell me, you want a night with scotch and baileys
I will spill the truth to you finally
Ohh yeahh, I have loved you in diguise
You and I could be perfect if we tried

We’ve been running up and falling down the hill
Oh we kept on tumbling down like Jack and Jill
The way you call my name when we’re drunk or high, babe,
It drives me insaneee.

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 70/100

MOWE feat. Sibbyl – Insane – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-09-29T13:06:43+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento