Dua Lipa – Want To – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dua lipaNella “complete edition” in uscita del debut album di Dua Lipa, ci sarà anche “Want To”, midtempo electro-pop di livello superiore e che sembra quasi sprecata in mezzo agli inediti “di serie B” e ai recenti feat.

 

 

AUDIO

 

TESTO

I’m young for tonight
It’s all under my control
I won’t hesitate, it’s my turn to make that call
I just want a touch
I ain’t here for love no more
Okay, yeah

I won’t stop
Not now, guess what?
Hella, hella, it’s my body right
I go-o-o in light
Hella, hella, it’s my body
I’ll dance if I want to

Hella, hella, it’s my body
Hella, hella, it’s my body

Some people do
But some they just like to talk, okay
Some shoot the breeze
But some like to leave a mic, okay
Some need the light
And some people like the dark, okay, yeah

I won’t stop
Not now, guess what?
Hella, hella, it’s my body right
I go-o-o in light
Hella, hella, it’s my body
I’ll dance if I want to

Hella, hella, it’s my body
Hella, hella, it’s my body

Gimme release, keep the drugs
Gimme relief
Keep the love, just gimme a piece of that
One piece of that
Give it to me
Don’t judge, just give it to me
No heart, no second degree tonight
Run free tonight

I’ll dance if I want to
My hella, hella, it’s my body
Hella, hella, it’s my body
Body, body, and my body
Hella, hella, it’s my body
Gonna dance if I want to, want to
Hella, hella, it’s my body

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 78/100

 

Dua Lipa – Want To – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-01T16:25:39+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento