Rita Ora – Let You Love Me – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

rita ora cd2018Dopo una lunghissima serie di singoli, è pronto il secondo album di Rita Ora “Phoenix”, in uscita il 23 novembre e che includerà alcune delle due hit degli ultimi due anni. L’attuale singolo “Let You Love Me”, è un buon esempio di electro-pop garbato.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I should’ve stayed with you last night
Instead of going out to find trouble
That’s just trouble
I think I run away sometimes
Whenever I get too vulnerable
That’s not your fault

See I wanna stay the whole night
I wanna lay with you till the sun’s up
I wanna let you inside
Oh, heaven knows I’ve tried

I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me
I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me
Say what’s the matter, what’s the matter with me?
What’s the matter with me?
Oh, I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me now
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I

And every time it gets too real
And every time I feel like sabotaging
I start running again
And every time I push away
I really wanna say that I’m sorry
But I say nothing

See I wanna stay the whole night
I wanna lay with you till the sun’s up
I wanna let you inside
Oh, heaven knows I’ve tried

I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me
I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me
Say what’s the matter, what’s the matter with me?
What’s the matter with me?
Oh, I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me now
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I

(I wanna) stay with you till the morning
(I wanna) lay with you through the sunrise
(I wanna) show you that you’re my only
(I wanna lay with you till the sun’s up)
(I wanna) stay with you till the morning
(I wanna) lay with you through the sunrise, through the sunrise
Oh, heaven knows I’ve tried

I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me
I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me
Say what’s the matter, what’s the matter with me?
What’s the matter with me?
Oh, I wish that I could I let you love
Oh, I wish that I could I let you love me
Say what’s the matter, what’s the matter with me?
What’s the matter with me?
Oh, I wish that I could I let you love
Wish that I could let you love me now
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I
I wish, I wish, I wish, I wish, I

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 67/100

 

Rita Ora – Let You Love Me – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-02T16:08:35+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento