AlunaGeorge feat. Cautious Clay – Superior Emotion – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

alunageorge superiorDall’EP “Champagne Eyes” di prossima uscita, ascoltiamo gli AlunaGeorge con “Superior Emotion”, ispiratissima electro-ballad con il feat del 25enne cantautore e polistrumentista Cautious Clay dall’Ohio.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[AlunaGeorge:]
Battle with my instincts
Evolution giving me the skills that I don’t need
And these pills that I think I need
I feel like a wild one
Living in a violence
Stating my enviroment
And I just need a quiet mind
And I’m cool for a while
And I’m cool for a while
Then I’m looking for that high
Yeah, I’m looking for

Superior emotion
Obsessed with the mess and the feeling of devotion
That’s what I want but I know I don’t need it
That’s what I want and it makes me weak
Superior relations
It’s a test of my faith, that’s a blind sensation
That’s what I want, but I know I don’t need it
That’s what I want, that’s what I want

[Cautious Clay:]
You’re sounding like a martyr
Something you could bottle
Fishing for a follow
But you need patience to love
You’re wasting your modesty
Never had a back track from ago
Chase me once, then you’ll know
Escape that you need
Not gonna fall without hope

[AlunaGeorge:]
Superior emotion
Obsessed with the mess and the feeling of devotion
That’s what I want but I know I don’t need it
That’s what I want and it makes me weak
Superior relations (superior relations)
It’s a test of my faith, that’s a blind sensation
That’s what I want, but I know I don’t need it
That’s what I want, that’s what I want

[Both:]
And I’m cool for a while (cool for a while)
And I’m cool for a while (cool for a while)
Then I’m looking for that high
Yeah, I’m looking for

Superior emotion
Obsessed with the mess and the feeling of devotion
That’s what I want but I know I don’t need it
That’s what I want and it makes me weak
Superior relations (superior relations)
It’s a test of my faith, that’s a blind sensation
That’s what I want, but I know I don’t need it
That’s what I want , that’s what I want

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 77/100

 

AlunaGeorge feat. Cautious Clay – Superior Emotion – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-03T15:49:38+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento