Dodie feat. Tom Walker – Human – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

dodie human“Human” è la title-track del terzo EP di Dodie in uscita a gennaio ’19. La 23enne cantautrice folk-pop londinese è nota per le sue ballad e questa, insieme a Tom Walker, è una delle più belle della sua carriera, iniziata come YouTube star.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I wanna pick you up and scoop you out
I want the secrets your secrets haven’t found

Paint me in trust
I’ll be your best friend
Call me the one
This night just can’t end
Ohoh

Will you share your soul with me?
Unzip your skin and let me have a see

Paint me in trust
I’ll be your best friend
Call me the one
This night just can’t end
Ohoh

Oh, I’m so human
We’re just human

Lean for me, and I’ll fall back
You’ll fit so nicely, you’ll keep me intact

Paint me in trust
I’ll be your best friend
Call me the one
This night just can’t end
Ohoh

I want to give you your grin
So tell me you can’t bear a room that I’m not in

Paint me in trust
I’ll be your best friend
Call me the one
This night just can’t end
Ohoh

I’m so human
We’re just human

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 75/100

 

Dodie feat. Tom Walker – Human – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-03T15:50:24+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento