Jonas Blue, Liam Payne, Lennon Stella – Polaroid – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

jonas blue polaroidIl dj hit-maker inglese Jonas Blue, ne ha già pronta una nuova in vista del debut album. Si tratta di “Polaroid”, tropical/R&B cantata da Liam Payne (ndr OneDirection) con l’emergente cantante/attrice canadese Lennon Stella, nota per la serie tv “Nashville”.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Liam Payne:]
Let me tell you how it happened
I wasn’t looking for someone that night
No, I was never a believer
But you could fall in love with the first sight

But all of a sudden
We loved and got lost in the moment
All of a sudden
She’s gone in the flash of a light
I never was looking, hmm
I’ll be looking for the rest of my life

[Liam Payne & Lennon Stella:]
We took a polaroid
You signed your name up on it
I put it in my wallet
Hoping I’d see your face again
We took a polaroid
Capture the look in your eyes
It’s only a matter of time
Before it stops fading

[Lennon Stella:]
Was in my imagination
I could’ve sworn I saw someone like you
A thousand people at the station
And it’s like I used to doubt of you

[Liam Payne:]
Then all of a sudden
I loved and got lost in the moment
All of a sudden
She’s gone in the flick of a light
I never was looking, hmm
I’ve been looking for the rest of my life

[Liam Payne & Lennon Stella:]
We took a polaroid
You signed your name up on it
I put it in my wallet
Hoping I’ll see your face again
We took a polaroid
Capture the look in your eyes
It’s only a matter of time
Before it stops fadin’

We were dancing without moving
All my friends are leaving me behind
I didn’t wanna catch a feeling
It was something in the flashin’ light

Then all of a sudden
I loved and got lost in the moment
All of a sudden
She’s gone in the flick of a light
I never was looking, hmm
I’ve been looking for the rest of my life

We took a polaroid
You signed your name up on it
I put it in my wallet
Hoping I’d see your face again
We took a polaroid
Capture the look in your eyes
It’s only a matter of time
Before it stops fading

[Liam Payne:]
We took a polaroid
You signed your name up on it
I put it in my wallet
Hoping I’d see your face again

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 72/100

 

Jonas Blue, Liam Payne, Lennon Stella – Polaroid – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-13T15:21:02+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento