6LACK feat. Future – East Atlanta Love Letter – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

6lack cd2018“East Atlanta Love Letter” è la title-track del secondo album di 6LACK, il rapper 26enne di Atlanta che ha raggiunto la #3 negli States con questo disco. Qui duetta con il più esperto Future e insieme ci propongono una versione più matura e introspettiva della trap.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

[Future:]
Freebandz
6LACK, yeah

[6LACK & Future:]
Curiosity been at a all-time high in the tree tops
I remix your life like cut cocaine and it’s all rewrap
Ain’t been wanting much lately, no, ‘cause you’re my detox
Repeat, run it back, one more time, till we hit the sweet spot
Better if we might love like we always knew each other (yeah)
You’ll be searching far and wide but you wouldn’t want another
Doesn’t make him happy
If so that’s what I’m on
I’ll be at it till your troubles are gone
This a East Atlanta Love Letter
Who gon’ love better? Nobody
Because I say so, and my words hit like a Draco
Oh, oh
And so he sailing a love letter
Who gon’ love better? Nobody
Because I say so, and my words hit like a Draco

[Future:]
Curi-osi-ty

Curiosity’s been a all-time high in the tree tops (at tree tops)
I remix your love like cut cocaine, it’s all rewrap (just like rewrap)
Ain’t been wanting much lately, no, ‘cause you my detox (cause you my detox, ay)
If we, run it back, one more time, till we hit the sweet spot
But if we made love like we always knew each other (But if we made love like we always knew each other)
You be searching far and wide but you wouldn’t want another
Does he make you happy (Does he make you happy)
If so that’s what I’m on (If so that’s what I’m on, hey)
This a East Atlanta Love Letter
Who gon’ love better? Nobody
Because I say so, and my words hit like a Draco
Coming from the bottom of the mud
Concrete feel double blunt
Stand clear, no P-coat
Big pimp now at home
Piss poor head to toe
.44, let it go
Patek, Patek, icicle
Pink diamonds, what’s up
This is a zone 6 stick up
Come through, everything get hit up

[6LACK:]
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Who gon’ love better?
Who gon’ love better? Nobody
Because I say so, and my words hit
East side
East side

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

6LACK feat. Future – East Atlanta Love Letter – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-14T13:33:55+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento