Muse – Pressure – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

muse cd2018Uscirà a novembre “Simulation Theory” ma ormai conosciamo circa la metà dei brani in tracklist, rilasciati dai Muse come singoli negli ultimi 16 mesi. Ascoltiamo l’attuale “Pressure”, tentativo stavolta più che dignitoso di ottenere una hit, rimestando negli anni’ 80.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

I’m trapped and my back is up against the wall
I see no solution or exit out
I’m grinding it out, no one can see
The pressure is growing exponentially
I’m trying to keep up to speed with you
Your lane changing is oscillating me
I’m hitting the ground and sprinting
I’m falling behind now I’m tuning outPressure building
Pressure building
Pressure buildingDon’t push me
Don’t push me
Let me me get off the ground
To you I’m no longer bound
Don’t stop me, don’t choke me
I need you out of my head
You got me close to the edge

I’m feeling the pressure
I can’t break out
No one can hear me scream and shout
Get out of my face, out of my mind
I see your corruption
I’m not blind
I’ll carry the burden and take the strain
And when I am done I will make you pay

Pressure building
Pressure building
Pressure building

Don’t push me
Don’t push me
Let me get off the ground
To you I’m no longer bound
Don’t hurt me
Don’t thwart me
I need you out of my head
You got me close to the edge

Pressure building
Pressure building

Don’t push me
Don’t push me
Let me get of the ground
To you I’m no longer bound
Don’t stop me
Don’t block me
I need you out of my head
You got me close to the edge

Pressure building
Pressure building

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Muse – Pressure – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-10-14T13:35:09+02:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento