Los Unidades, Pharrell Williams feat. Jozzy – E Lo – Video Testo Traduzione

 

 

global citizen epPer il progetto a scopo benefico “Global Citizen”, i Coldplay si trasformano in Los Unidades curando l’EP da cui è tratta anche “E-Lo” assieme a Pharrell Williams e a Jozzy(?), synth/afro che disorienterà non poco i fan della band di Chris Martin, ma a me non dispiace.

 

 

VIDEO

 

TESTO

And there’s nowhere I’d rather be
When they take with hand and with take the other
On the day all the hands go free
And the sun’s gonna shine on me
The suns gonna shine on me

O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
And all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo

Mama Maria, she would take my hand
Down to el Rio sol
Saying “oye for real hijo understand
Hands can hurt or heal so”

Tell all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
And all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
And all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
And all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
Free hands go

Mama Maria, she would take my hand
Down to the Rio and flow
Baxabana ogxam baxabana ngenoxoxo
Bexakwe yinuxba xaka

Tell all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
All the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
Tell all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
And all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
Free hands go

And there’s nowhere I’d rather be
Gonna raise up one hand and raise the other
Hurt me outside, inside I’m free
And there’s no enemy
Everyone is my brother
When the truth comes to set me free
And we’re not going to fall in and out with each other
On the day all the hands go free
Then the sun’s gonna shine
And the sun’s gonna shine on me

Tell all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
And all the people go
O-lo-e-o-lo-lo-lo-lo-lo
Free hands go

And the sun’s gonna shine on me
And I know, one day I know
The sun’s gonna shine on me
Let my hands go free
Let my hands go free
Let my hands go free
The sun’s gonna shine on me
Let my hands go free
And all hands go free
When all hands go free
The sun’s gonna shine on me

 

TRADUZIONE…

 

 

GoodVibesIndex 74/100

 

Los Unidades, Pharrell Williams feat. Jozzy – E Lo – Video Testo Traduzioneultima modifica: 2018-11-30T15:41:30+01:00da lesto1982
Reposta per primo quest’articolo

Lascia un commento